Eligibility Department

Eligibility Department Contacts

Manager of ADA Paratransit

Patricia M. Williams
(860) 247-5329 ext. 3011
pwilliams@ghtd.org

ADA Paratransit Assistants

Carmen Vicente
(860) 247-5329 ext. 3086
cvicente@ghtd.org

Vimari Lopez
(860) 247-5329 ext. 3086
vlopez@ghtd.org

Senior ADA Paratransit Eligibility Coordinator

Valerie K. Ellis
(860) 247-5329 ext. 3005
vellis@ghtd.org

ADA Paratransit Service Compliance Manager

Margaret Banker
(860) 247-5329 ext. 3043
mbanker@ghtd.org

Transportation Coordinator

Miguel Lefebre
(860) 247-5329 ext. 3008
mlefebre@ghtd.org