ADA Paratransit Service

About GHTD
ADA Paratransit Service
Board of Directors
Business Opportunities
Drug & Alcohol Testing Consortium
Employment
Grantee Reporting
Insurance Consortium
Meeting Information
Member Towns
Recent GHTD Initiatives
Spruce Street Parking Lot
Star Shuttle
Transportation Links
Union Station

ADA PARATRANSIT SERVICE

Freedom Ride
Click Here for More Information

“Providing the highest quality transportation service to the disabled in the Greater Hartford region is our top priority.”


NOTICE

In order to improve how we serve you, we request that you follow our No Show/Late Cancellation Policy. The Riders Guide explains the Policy.

For more information please call (860) 247-5329 extension 3100.


Click Here

To View The

Spring 2015 Newsletter

Director of Paratransit Services
Patricia M. Williams
(860)247-5329 extension 3011
pwilliams@ghtd.org

ADA Paratransit Services Coordinators
Valerie K. Ellis
(860)247-5329 extension 3005
vellis@ghtd.org

Margaret Pieniazek
(860)247-5329 extension 3043 mpieniazek@ghtd.org

ADA Paratransit Assistants
Kathy Shea
(860)247-5329 extension 3086
kshea@ghtd.org

Carmen Vicente
(860)247-5329 extension 3086
cvicente@ghtd.org

Transportation Coordinator
Abram Aviles
((860)247-5329 extension 3008
aaviles@ghtd.org

Reservations
(860)724-5340 Select 1


Easter Seals
Connect-ability

The Greater Hartford Transit District is proud to partner with First Transit to provide high quality and efficient service to our passengers.

Paratransit Operations and Maintenance Center
249 Wawarme Avenue
Hartford, CT 06114
(860)724-5340
(860)247-0071 (fax)