About GHTD
ADA Paratransit Service
Board of Directors
Business Opportunities
DASH
Drug & Alcohol Testing Consortium
Employment Opportunities
Going Green With GHTD
Grant Activity
Grantee Reporting
Insurance Consortium
Meeting Information
Member Towns
Recent GHTD Initiatives
Spruce Street Parking Lot
Transportation Links
Union Station

CONTACT US

One Union Place
Hartford, CT 06103
Phone
(860) 247-5329
Fax (860) 549-3879

Vicki L. Shotland Executive Director vshotland@ghtd.org extension 3002
Kimberlee A. Morton Director of Fiscal and
Administrative Services
kmorton@ghtd.org extension 3009
Patricia M. Williams Director of Paratransit pwilliams@ghtd.org extension 3011
Valerie K. Ellis ADA Paratransit
Services Coordinator
vellis@ghtd.org extension 3005
Silvana Vardhami Senior Accounting Associate svardhami@ghtd.org extension 3007
Katherine D. Shea Paratransit Support Services kshea@ghtd.org extension 3086
DJ Gonzalez Operations Administrator djgonzalez@ghtd.org extension 3080
Sandra E. Sheehan Director of Grants and Contract Administration ssheehan@ghtd.org extension 3004
Abram Aviles Transportation Coordinator aaviles@ghtd.org extension 3008
Sandy Fry Grants and Procurement Program Coordinator sfry@ghtd.org extension 3090