About GHTD
ADA Paratransit Service
Board of Directors
Business Opportunities
Drug & Alcohol Testing Consortium
Employment
Grantee Reporting
Insurance Consortium
Meeting Information
Member Towns
Recent GHTD Initiatives
Spruce Street Parking Lot
Transportation Links
Union Station

CONTACT US

One Union Place
Hartford, CT 06103
Phone
(860) 247-5329
Fax (860) 549-3879

Vicki L. Shotland

Executive Director

vshotland@ghtd.org

ext. 3002

 Nhan Vo-Le

Director of Fiscal and
Administrative Services

 nhvole@ghtd.org

ext. 3009

Patricia M. Williams

Director of Paratransit

pwilliams@ghtd.org

ext. 3011

Valerie K. Ellis

ADA Paratransit
Services Coordinator

vellis@ghtd.org

ex. 3005

Margaret Pieniazek

ADA Paratransit Coordinator

mpieniazek@ghtd.org

ext. 3043

Chun-Hen Shen

Senior Accountant

cshen@ghtd.org

ext. 3007

Mark Nenninger

Accounting Assistant

MNenninger@ghtd.org

ext. 3041

Carmen Vicente

ADA Paratransit Assistant

cvicente@ghtd.org

ext. 3086

Vimari Lopez

ADA Paratransit Assistant

vlopez@ghtd.org

ext. 3086

DJ Gonzalez

Operations Administrator

djgonzalez@ghtd.org

ext. 3080

Sandra E. Sheehan

Director of Grants and Contract Administration

ssheehan@ghtd.org

ext. 3004

Miguel Lefebre

Transportation & Facility Coordinator

mlefebre@ghtd.org

ext. 3008

Mary Poesse

Grants and Procurement Program Coordinator

mpoesse@ghtd.org

ext. 3090